Deathwish Inc. Shares Free Spring 2013 Sampler


Influental Hardcore Punk/Metal label Deathwish Inc. has released a Spring 2013 Sampler, which is available for free digitally. It contains 26 songs of Deathwish bands, as well as Deathwish Distributed labels Black Market Activities, React!, Sealegs, Secret Voice, and Six Feet Under. Expect songs by the likes of Converge, Touché Amoré, Code Orange Kids and Blacklisted, and unreleased work by AC4, Loma Prieta, The Mongoloids, Stomach Earth and Cold Cave.

Download this monstrous collection here, or over at the Deathwish website (where you can find a couple of extra download links). Check out Converge’s video for ‘Aimless Arrow’ below, it’s also featured on the sampler:

Deathwish: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s