Mizery To Release Debut LP “Absolute Light”


San Diego-based metallic hardcore outfit, Mizery, has completed their debut LP, Absolute Light, which is being finalized for a July release. The record will be out on July 22nd via Flatspot Records.

“We chose Flatspot because it just felt right. We knew it was a hardcore label, run by hardcore kids that we trust to put out the best record possible.” – the band states.

The album is licensed to Reality Records for a European pressing as well. Stay tuned for more info and new music.

Track list – Absolute Light:Mizery - Absolut Light - Cover Artwork

1. Paramatman
2. One Kiss
3. Mizery
4. Absolute Light
5. The Bvtcher
6. Execution Style
7. Discrimination Of Eye
8. Power Of Peace
9. Injustice 4 All
10. The Hard Goodbye

Mizery: Facebook / TwitterBandcamp

Photo by Nic Samayoa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s