News / Presents / Tours

Presents: My Turn and Tides Denied Announce European Tour

My Turn _ Tides Denied tour flyer

My Turn (Anchored Records) from Greece are teaming up with Germany’s Tides Denied (Beyond Hope & Backbite Records) for an 11-day Scandinavian / German tour from 16th to 26th January 2015. Most dates have already been booked, but some are still available.  If you are interested in booking a show get in touch with myturnhc@gmail.com or tidesdenied@gmx.de.

Tour dates:

Fri 16.01.2015 Berlin, DE | t.b.a.
Sat 17.01.2015 Kiel or Lubeck, DE | AVAILABLE
Sun 18.01.2015 Copenhagen, DK | AVAILABLE
Mon 19.01.2015 Linkoping, SE | t.b.a.
Tue 20.01.2015 Orebro, SE | Tegelbruket 13
Wed 21.01.2015 Stockholm, SE | Cyclopen
Thu 22.01.2015 Sandviken, SE | Kungen
Fri 23.01.2015 Oslo, NO | Barrikaden
Sat 24.01.2015 Malmo, SE | Hang Bar
Sun 25.01.2015 Rostock, DE | AVAILABLE
Mon 26.01.2015 Hamburg, DE | t.b.a.

My Turn: Facebook / Bandcamp
Tides Denied: Facebook / Bandcamp

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s