News / Video

While She Sleeps Release This Is The Six Tour Diary Epi. 3

While She Sleeps have just rounded up their UK tour with Bleed From WithinCrossfaith, and Polar, and are gearing up for their European dates with Architects and Heights. Check out the third tour diary below, and get ready for their mainland shows!

While She SleepsFacebook / Website / Merch This Is The Six

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s