Culture Abuse Release New Track ‘Peace On Earth’

Culture Abuse - Peach - Cover

Culture Abuse from San Francisco, California have released the first track off of their new album Peach. Call them punk or garage, the band dares you to try to catagorize them. Due out April 8th via 6131 Records, Peach is a barrage of raw punk, swaggering garage, and hooky power pop that refuses to be pinned to a single genre.

Stream ‘Peace On Earth’ in the Soundcloud player below:

Track list – Peach:

1. China Town
2. Jealous
3. Dream On
4. Rainy Days
5. Don’t Worry
6. Peace on Earth
7. Turn It Off
8. Living In The City
9. Yuckies
10. Heavy Love

Culture Abuse: Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s