Praise Release New Song ‘Makes No Sense’

Praise - Leave It All Behind - Cover

Praise from Baltimore, Maryland have released the first track off of their new record, Leave It All Behind. The 7-track EP will be out on May 6th via REACT! Records.

Stream ‘Makes No Sense’ in the Soundcloud player below:

Tracklist – Leave It All Behind:

1. Makes No Sense
2. Crash Into My Life
3. Settle Down
4. Leave It All Behind
5. Song For You
6. Walk To The Edge
7. We All Fall Down (Egg Hunt cover)

Praise: Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s