The Beautiful Ones Announce New Album “Jaded Love”

The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones from Mesa, Arizona have announced the release of their new album Jaded Love on April 21st via 6131 Records. You can now stream the first track ‘Exhale (Room 312)’ in the SoundCloud player below. Stay tuned for pre-orders, music videos and more! The Beautiful Ones - Jaded Love

Track list – Jaded Love:

1. Jaded
2. Preface (Take It All Away)
3. Exhale (Room 312)
4. Transcend
5. The Morning *
6. Flowercrown
7. Lovers Stomp
8. Bloom & Destroy
9. Stay *
10. Heart in a Jar
11. Nothing. Existing. Missing.

The Beautiful Ones: Facebook / Bandcamp

Picture by Manny Mares

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s