Liferuiner – Through the Eyes of – Pt. 4

Liferuiner have released the fourth part of their series ‘Through the Eyes of’. Singer Jonathan O’Callaghan (Jonny OC) tells about his life, about the choices he made and his overall thoughts about things that are happening in this world.

This episodes focuses on equal rights, AIDS, and discrimination, and Jonathan shares a very personal story about his childhood. Head over here to see the first three episodes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s