Ieperfest Announce First Names 2015 Edition


On August 14, 15 and 16, the 23rd edition of Ieperfest will take place in Ieper, Belgium. Today the organization announced the first 40 bands of the line-up among which are Biohazard, Touche Amore, Slapshot, Anchor, Hierophant, Naysayer, Oathbreaker, Risk It and many others. Keep your eyes peeled for more info on tickets and line-up announcements!

IeperfestFacebook / Website

One thought on “Ieperfest Announce First Names 2015 Edition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s