The Heist Release Two New Songs

The Heist

The Heist from Dresden, Germany have released two tracks called ‘Into The Abyss’ and ‘No Clue’. The tracks will be released on a 7″ EP called Demonstration via Farewell Records on January 7th.

The Heist: Facebook / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s