Articles / News

Exclusive: Stream Frustration’s New EP “I Don’t Think God Heard Me”


If you’re into heavy hardcore and if you haven’t heard of Frustration yet, you’ve probably been laying under a rock for the past five years. In 2009, Frustration introduced themselves with their 5-track EP Endless Winter and followed up that release in 2010 with Demo MMX. They officially put themselves on the European hardcore map with their full-length album Dying Breed which was release in 2012 through Purgatory Records 

After countless tours and playing shows with bands such as Madball, Twitching Tongues, Ill Intent and Cornered, Frustration is set for the release of their brand new EP I Don’t Think God Heard Me. It will be out this fall through Farewell Records on three different colors of vinyl (black, red and green). We’re very pleased to stream Frustration’s new EP in its entirety. Make sure to get your hands on a copy.

Catch Frustration on tour with Nibiru on one of the following dates:

05. Sep UK/ Newport – Le Pub
06. Sep UK/ Brighton – Bermuda Triangle
07. Sep UK/ Ashford Kent – Platform 5
08. Sep BEL/ Aarschot – Tjoek Tjoek
09. Sep CH/ Zürich – Klubi
10. Sep AT/ Wien – Das Bach
11. Sep GER/ Berlin – Cassiopeia
12. Sep GER/ Chemnitz – AJZ
13. Sep GER/ Hamburg – Hafenklang
14. Sep NL/ Leeuwarden – Cafe The Gloppe
15. Sep GER/ Duisburg – Asta-Keller
16. Sep GER/ Gießen – Jokus
17. Sep GER/ Munich – Sunny Red
18. Sep BEL/ Kortrijk – cinéPalace
19. Sep UK/ London – The Workshop
20. Sep UK/ Birmingham – Talk.
21. Sep UK/ Leeds – Temple Of Boom

Frustration: Facebook / Bandcamp / Pre-order I Don’t Think God Heard Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s