No Warning Added To Ieperfest Line-up


Annual Belgian hardcore festival Ieperfest added eight more bands to their line-up. Iconic hardcore band No Warning is among these names, followed by Dead KennedysThe DickiesDog Eat DogThe GeneratorsHeaven Shall BurnA Strength Within and Suffocation. More names follow on May 2nd.

Tickets can be pre-ordered here.

IeperfestFacebook / Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s