Festivals / News

Ieperfest Summer 2014: New Bands Added

Ieperfest added names to the 29 earlier announced  bands that will play the summer edition of 2014. Ieperfest 2014 will be held August 8,9 and 10.


23 new names ared added and include: Angel Du$t, Arsonists Get All The Girls, Bonecrusher, Crowbar, EF, Guttermouth, Indigesti, Karma to Burn, King Nine, Last Dayz, Malevolence, Monuments, Nothing To Regret, No Zodiac, Poison Idea, Ramallah, Rat City Riot, Strife, Syndrome, Thick As Blood, Total Chaos, Turnstile and Unit 731.

Tickets can be pre-ordered here.

Ieperfest: Facebook / Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s