Cult Leader Reveal Details Full Length Release

Cult Leader

After signing with Deathwish Inc., the Salt Lake City 4-piece Cult Leader have announced their plans for an April 15th full length release. They are the next evolutionary leap forward for three-quarters of Gaza, arguably one of the best metallic bands of the last decade. After the early 2013 dissolution of the aforementioned band, remaining members Michael Mason, Casey Hansen, and Anthony Lucero were joined by bassist Sam Richards to form this brand new beast. Nothing For Us Here, the debut from Cult Leader, will hit stores April 15th, 2014 via Deathwish. Stay tuned for more info.

In the meantime, listen to a new track called ‘Skin Crawler’:

Cult LeaderFacebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s