Death Threat Release New Track ‘Only The Lawless Remain’

Rude Awakening Death Threat

Consisting out of former Hatebreed members, Death Threat have released a new track called ‘Only The Lawless Remain’. The track is part of the 12″ split with Rude Awakening that will be released via Triple B Records. Keep an eye out for more info.

Rude Awakening also released a new song recently off of the split called ‘Higher Power’. Check it here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s