Hawser Announce New Record

Shallow Earth Album cover

Our good friends in  Hawser have officially announced the release of their debut record, entitled Shallow Earth. The 10″ vinyl will be self-released on January 31st. The guys will be playing three release shows that weekend:

1 Feb – Kroepoekfabriek, Vlaardingen (NL)
2 Feb – B58, Braunschweig (DE)
3 Feb – TBA, Hamburg (DE)

Track list – Shallow Earth

  1. Slithering
  2. To Dust
  3. Interlude
  4. Now I Am Become Death
  5. Shallow Earth
  6. Emmanuel

HawserFacebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s