While She Sleeps Release This Is The Six Tour Diary Epi. 2

While She Sleeps have released the second diary episode of their current This Is The Six Tour, featuring Bleed From WithinCrossfaith, and Polar. This episode contains more live material and party footage. Check it out!

The band is reaching mainland shores later this month alongside Architects and Heights. Check here for all dates.

While She SleepsFacebook / Website / Merch This Is The Six

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s