Ieperfest Announces First Names Winter Edition

Ieperfest has announced the first nine bands for the annual winter edition in a news post today. Go to their website for all descriptions, but here are the bands: Deafheaven, Goodtime Boys, Hierophant, Integrity, Kingdom, Pianos Become The Teeth, Rot In Hell, Vanna and Wrong Answer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s