News / Video

Exclusive: Watch The Lyric Video For A New Twin Red Song Called ‘All Over’

Twin Red band picture

Twin Red – formerly know as Client. – recently announced the release of their forthcoming full-length album Please Interrupt on May 27th via Evil Greed. I’m incredibly stoked and proud to exclusively stream the lyric video for the first new song called ‘All Over’ featuring singer André Fosster, his girlfriend Frauke Seefeldt and their two cats. Check it out below!

André comments: “‘All Over’ is the second song on our upcoming full-length “Please Interrupt”. We are all really excited to release it since we think that we evolved in the right direction. Playing these new songs feels good and we’re stoked to play them live real soon!”

Fun side note: The artwork features The L.A. Journal co-editor and Legends Arising photographer Anne Carolien Köhler. Pre-orders start on April 20th.

Twin Red - Please Interrupt - Cover Artwork

Track list – Please Interrupt:

1. Replace My Head
2. All Over
3. Distance
4. Burned By The Sun
5. Walls
6. Waking Up Tomorrow
7. Pick Me Up
8. Let Me Feel Your Love
9. Won’t Get Around
10. Way Out

Twin Red: Facebook / Bandcamp



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s