The Chariot Signs With Season Of Mist

Chaotic hardcore heroes in The Chariot have announced their signing with Season of Mist. Their new album One Wing will appear in stores on September 21st throughout Europe. See below for the full track listing and artwork of the record. The Chariot will be playing Hevy Fest (UK) on August 4th, and Ieperfest (BE) on August 12th.

Track list – One Wing
01. Forget
02. Not
03. Your
04. First
05. Love.
06. Speak
07. In
08. Tongues
09. And
10. Cheek.

The Chariot: Facebook / Order One Wing / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s