Tours

La Dispute Announce EU/UK Tour

La Dispute will return to Europe and the UK with friends in Former Thieves. Find all dates and ticket links below.

Mon Jan 16 Underground, Cologne DE – Tickets
Tue Jan 17 Magnet, Berlin DE – Tickets
Wed Jan 18 HafenKlang, Hamburg DE – Tickets
Thu Jan 19 59:1, Munich DE – Tickets
Fri Jan 20 B72, Vienna AU – Tickets
Sat Jan 21 Ligera Club, Milan IT – Tickets
Sun Jan 22 Kofmehl, Solhurn SW – Tickets
Mon Jan 23 La Boule Noire, Paris FR – Tickets
Tue Jan 24 Borderline, London UK – Tickets
Wed Jan 25 Thekla, Bristol UK – Tickets
Thu Jan 27 Fighting Cocks, Kingston UK – Tickets
Fri Jan 28 Asylum, Birmingham UK – Tickets
Sat Jan 29 King Tut’s, Glasgow UK – Tickets
Sun Jan 30 Moho Live, Manchester UK – Tickets
Mon Jan 31 Cockpit, Leeds UK – Tickets
Tue Feb 1 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham UK – Tickets
Wed Feb 2 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff UK – Tickets
Thu Feb 3 JH Kavka, Antwerp BE – Tickets
Fri Feb 4 4 Ecluses, Dunquerque FR – Tickets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s