The Spirit That Guides Us New Song and New Website

The lads in The Spirit That Guides Us released a new track of their forthcoming album Innocent Blood. ‘demons & diamonds’ is now up for stream at their brand new website. Head over to to check it out, and make sure to pre-order the vinyl. As soon as the band has 50 pre-orders, a limited amount of vinyl will be printed. By ordering the new cd you do not only support TSTGU, “you also support human rights organizations such as ‘Stop The Traffik’ and ‘International Justice Mission’. These organizations are mostly run by volunteers, who risk their lives to save innocent children in the sex industry or try to save poor people who have not seen the daylight for years because they are used as slaves and are ruined by capitalist bastards.” For more information, check the band’s Bandcamp.

The Spirit That Guides Us will play a few festivals this summer. All dates can be found on

Tracklisting of Innocent Blood:

1. demons & diamonds
2. echoes from the grave
3. third world war
4. meltdown
5. rip out your heart
6. this is how we demonstrate
7. truth or dare
8. stranger
9. pride, erase & rewind genocide
10. remember

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s