News / Tours

Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2011

Avocado Booking and Impericon Clothing have rounded up the line up for this years Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2011, announcing Suicide Silence as headliner. The rest of the line-up are:

Deez Nuts
The Word Alive
The Human Abstract

The UK dates are as follows:

9th Birmingham O2 Academy 2
10th Cardiff Millennium Music Hall
11th Leeds University
12th London The Electric Ballroom

The full European tour dates are as follows

5th Germany Würzburg Posthalle
6th Germany Leipzig Werk 2
7th Germany Köln Essigfabrik
8th Belgium Antwerp Trix Zaal
9th UK Birmingham O2 Academy 2
10th UK Cardiff Millennium Music Hall
11th UK Leeds University
12th UK London The Electric Ballroom
13th France Paris Cabaret Sauvage
14th Holland Haarlem Patronaat
15th Germany Stuttgart LKA
16th Germany Hamburg Markthalle
18th Germany Münster Sputnikhalle
19th Luxemburg Esch Kulturfabrik
20th Czech Rep Prague Abaton
21st Poland Kraków Rotunda
22nd Hungary Budapest Dürer Kert
23rd Austria Wien Arena
24th Italy Cesena Vidia Club
25th Switzerland Zürich Dynamo
26th Germany München Backstage Werk
27th Germany Berlin Columbia Club

Full info:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s