Wolf Down Announce Details New Full-Length Record “Incite & Conspire”

Wolf Down - Incite & Conspire

Wolf Down from Ruhrpott, Germany have announced the details of their new full-length record. Incite & Conspire will be released on February 5th via End Hits Records, containing the two tracks off of the Liberation EP and eight brand new tracks.

Pre-orders start on December 23rd – Save the date!

Track list – Incite & Conspire:

01. Barricade Fever
02. Against The Grain
03. Protect / Preserve
04. Invisible War
05. Flames Of Discontent
06. At Daggers Drawn
07. Incite
08. Conspire
09. True Deceivers
10. Torch Of Reason
11. The Fortress

Wolf Down: Facebook / Bandcamp / Twitter / Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s