Goodtime Boys Reveal “Rain” Cover Art

Rain promo artwork

UK based hardcore outfit Goodtime Boys have released some awesome artwork for their upcoming release Rain.  The bands first proper full length is set for release on May 20th through Bridge Nine Records.  After some changes in the band’s line up and a European tour with label mates Defeater, these guys are ready to release their most ambitious record to date.

Stay tuned for new songs and pre-order details coming soon.

Track list: Rain

1.  Washout
2.  Wallflower
3.  Doubt
4.  Life Moves
5.  Dandelion
6.  Hypocrisy
7.  Cloudbursts
8.  Moral Decay
9.  Daydreamer
10.  Folsom
11.  Newspaper Sky
12.  Downpour

Goodtime Boys: Facebook / Twitter / Tumblr / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s