Your Demise Releases Free Tracks

South England’s Your Demise have put up a new EP which is up for free download on their Facebook. As the name suggests, Three for Free consists of three mostly new songs. The first track ‘Everything That You Know’ is a B-side of YD’s recently released record The Golden Age. Both ‘Footnote’ and ‘Sad But True’, a Metallica cover, are brand new.

Grab the tracks over here. It’s worth the bandwidth.

Tracklist – Three for Free:
1. Everything That You Know’
2. Footnote
3. Sad But True (Metallica cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s