True Love Announce New Full-Length “Heaven’s Too Good For Us”

True Love - Photo

With a demo and an extended EP on REACT! Records under their belts, Detroit straight edge hardcore band True Love have just announced their Bridge Nine Records debut full-length, Heaven’s Too Good For Us, due out July 1st.

Check out the artwork and track list below, and stay tuned for more updates and new songs.

Track list – Heaven’s Too Good For Us:True Love - Heaven's Too Good For Us - Album Cover Artwork

1. Piece For a Piece
2. Your Side
3. Out in the Streets Pt. 1
4. Kill For That
5. Midnight People
6. Young to Die
7. Where It Ends
8. Chained Melody
9. The One and Only
10. Out in the Streets Pt. 3
11. Meant to Take
12. Énouement
13. Stay True

True Love: Facebook / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s