Ieperfest Summer 2014: New Bands Added

Ieperfest added names to the earlier announced  bands again for the summer edition of 2014. Ieperfest 2014 will be held August 8,9 and 10.


The new names added include: Antidote, Bane, Church Of Misery, Cold World, Depths, Devil In Me, DYS, Expire, Gorilla Biscuits, Grand Magus, Herder, Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat, Martyrdöd, Morning Again, Musth, Old Firm Casuals, Ringworm, Strength Approach, Terrorizer, Toxic Shock and War of Ages.

Tickets can be pre-ordered here.

IeperfestFacebook / Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s