The Mongoloids Release ‘Mongo Life’ Tracklist And Album Art

Mongo Life

As reported earlier, New Jersey’s The Mongoloids will release their second album Mongo Life on April 2nd (via Six Feet Under Records/Reality Records/Caboose Recordings) That’s the artwork up there, the tracklist is featured below:

Tracklist: Mongo Life

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Live This Way
  3. Did you Figure out an Anthem?
  4. Time Capsule
  5. Room to Grow
  6. Parallels
  7. All I Am
  8. Life Long Past
  9. Go the Same Way
  10. Identity Crisis
  11. Chamber Door
  12. Mongo Life

To get you all siked, here’s an old one from these straight edge Hardcore heroes:

The Mongoloids: Facebook / Twitter / Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s