Ieperfest Line-Up-Date

The organization of Ieperfest have announced 26 more names for the 2012 20-year anniversary edition. On the festival, happening on August 11, 12 and 12, will welcome:

Balance and Composure, Agnostic Front, The Black Dahlia Murder, Bolt Thrower, The Chariot, Coke Bust, Converge, Death By Stereo, D.O.A., Incantation, Knuckledust, Midnight Souls, The Mongoloids, Mucky Pup, MxPx Allstars, Naysayer, Omega Massif, Pianos Become The Teeth, Pig Destroyer, Rise And Fall, Still X Strong, Terror, Toxic Holocaust, Trapped Under Ice en Unearth.

Also make sure to check out the 4th winter edition, which is taking place on February 18. Vanna, Rot In Hell and No Turning Back will be playing.

For all information check

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s