Ieperfest Announce First Names Summer Edition 2016

Ieperfest 2016

Ieperfest‘s summer edition will take place on August 14, 15 and 16 this year. Besides announcing the first 29 names today, the organization had some wonderful news: “We will be kicking off later than we used to. That gives you the time to sleep a bit longer and/or extra time to hang out at the food court before we attack you with some of the nicest harder tunes around.” AND DANCE EVEN HARDER AT THE AFTERPARTY!

Anyways, here are the first 29 bands for this year: Agnostic Front, Alkerdeel, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Black Heart Rebellion, Blind Justice, Chaos UK, Cocaine Piss, Cold Hard Truth, Crude SS, Desolated, Ghost Bath, Ghostlimb, Goatwhore, Graf Orlock, H20, I Killed The Prom Queen, Jello Biafra and TGSM, Knuckledust, Lifespite, Negative Approach, No Zodiac, Polar, Raw Power, Reproach, Stray From The Path, Sundays, Tribulation, Turbowarrior of Steel and World Eater.

Tickets are on sale NOW! Cheap early bird tickets will be available for a limited amount of time so get yours while you can!

IeperfestFacebook / Website / Order tickets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s