Disengage Release New Self-Titled EP


Disengage from Wilkes-Barre, PA have released a new self-titled EP via Youngblood Records. They clock right under 5 minutes with six tracks of furious Straight Edge spirit.

Track list:
1. Should Have Known
2. Fit In
3. I Am…
4. Who Is Right
5. Care
6. My Choice

The self-titled 7″ is available on Blue Marble (200) and Black (300); there are 24 test presses. Order yours now via the Youngblood Records store.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s