Take Offense Reveal Details New Record

Take Offense - United State of Mind

Chula Vista, California’s Take Offense have revealed details of their forthcoming Reaper Records release United State of Mind. The album follows up 2011’s landmark full-length The Tables Will Turn, and pre-orders are expected to be shipped out late September. The record is available on clear (300), green (700) and silver (1000) vinyl.

Check new song ‘Place Your Bet’ in the SoundCloud player below.

Track list – United State of Mind

1. United States Of Mind
2. Place Your Bet
3. Ascend Master
4. Criminals
5. I’ll Smoke You (One Step Ahead)
6. No Room
7. Plain Talks
8. Without You
9. Broke & Infamous
10. With Death Comes Near

Take OffenseFacebook / Pre-order United State of Mind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s